Skip to main content.
April 1st, 2005

Tired of ads? Then register an account or login

Player List

Name Rank Email DGS KGS
Active
Andre Swart
Christelle van Velden 15k
Gerrit Kapp 6k gerrit.kapp@gmail.com
Gordon Wells 7k gordon.wells@gmail.com gordon isomerase
Jacky Wang 13k jacky_w_za2@yahoo.ca
Jeff Verlinden 11k jeff.verlinden@gmail.com
Joe Locher 18k s25122950@tuks.co.za
John Leuner 1D john.leuner@gmail.com
Nelis Franken 15k nfranken@cs.up.ac.za
Peter Charter 13k peter.charter@pixie.co.za
Occasional/Former
Alexander Skelton 13k illithidmail@gmail.com
Anton van Niekerk 8k s26009642@tuks.co.za
Carl Sandrock 15k alchemyst@rockconsulting.co.za
Davis Cook 13 kyu davis.cook@kpmg.co.za dervish
Dawie de Klerk dawiedotcom@gmail.com
Dirk du Plessis 8k dirk@e.co.za imaginaire
Elad Mizrachi 13k s27322034@tuks.co.za
Grace Lee 5k gracehang@yahoo.com
Hoon Shim 5d
Johnny Cass johnny.cass@epiuse.com jcass
Luke Henning 9k luke.henning@kpmg.co.za cynaps
Mark Smith 14k mark.dna@gmail.com picasso1
Siran (Tom) Liu 9k tom643@163.com
Stefan Scriba scribas@gmail.com

Posted by Gordon Wells as at 10:55 AM, No Comments »